Flood Warning expires at 10:04 PM on 4/24, issued at 10:04 PM Blackshear, GA | Bristol, GA | Mershon, GA | Millwood, GA

Contact Action News

Questions or comments about Action News or ActionNewsJax.com? Contact us by sending an email to the appropriate department e-mail address listed below:

WTEV-TV/WAWS-TV Public File Contact
Email: Daniel.Emery@coxinc.com

Phone: (904) 564-2175

General Manager
generalmanager@ActionNewsJax.com

Weather Department
weather@ActionNewsJax.com

Sports Department
sports@ActionNewsJax.com

Commercial Production
Tony.Sotelo@coxinc.com

Technical Questions
technical@ActionNewsJax.com

Webmaster
webmaster@ActionNewsJax.com


Interested in Advertising?
Contact:


John Palmer
Local Sales Manager, WTEV CBS47
(904) 996-0473
jpalmer@ActionNewsJax.com

Dennis McDermott, Local Sales Manager, WAWS FOX30
(904) 996-0417
dmcdermott@ActionNewsJax.com


Assistance with Disabilities
Contact:


Janice Coursey
(904) 642-3030
jcoursey@ActionNewsJax.com

Action News
News E-Mail Contacts
Comment on Action News
news@ActionNewsJax.com

News Hotline
(904) 564-1599

Newsroom Fax
(904) 642-5665

First Alert Weather Hotline
(904) 997-7737

Get a copy of CBS47 News
Copies of any CBS47 newscast can be purchased from:

Metro Monitor
1.800.861.5255

Be sure to know the date and time of the newscast.

Main Office Info
Address
11700 Central Parkway #2
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Main Office
(904) 996-0400

Share Your Feedback
Have some general feedback you'd like to share? Use the feedback form...

Name:
E-mail:
Feedback:

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.